Crazy for Coconut (oil)

I was over at my friends house having dinner when she asked me if I had tried the new way to brush teeth. Nope. Didn’t hear of any new way. Well, it’s with equal parts baking soda and organic coconut oil. I went home and opened my cupboard, got out the ingredients and a spatula and littl bowl. Presto, in a matter of seconds I had a small batch. I added orange essential oil (Young Living)

www.youngliving.com/en_US

to help with the soda taste. I have yet to recieve my peppermint oil. The results were quite good. I even think my teeth looked instantly whiter. The orange flavor was nice, but I think the mint will do more for the refreshing aspect. This may not be my regular dental routine, but I think I will use it now and then. Please try it for yourself and share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

